GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2151 - 2175
Customer: Sharon Thomson about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Looks amazing and excellent quality. Quick delivery too. Highly recommend and would definitely buy from MM again
Customer: Azhar Khan about  Large Copper Hammered Metal Planter:
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This item was cheaper compared to other shops
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirrror, gret service and quick delivery thankyou
Customer: Tanya Wilson about  Ornate White Wall Mirror Candle Holder Sconce:
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely stunning
Customer: Tanya Wilson about  Metallic Silver Angel Wings Drawer Knob:
May 26, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality
May 25, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror. Good weight to it. Don’t think it will go out of style either. Classic and simple. love it!!
May 25, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Mirror looks great, initial communication around delivery was a bit slow but still very happy
Customer: Diane sherring about  Silver Rabbit Head Drawer Knob:
May 24, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality- love them
Customer: Julie Hodgson about  Square Silver Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror 55cm x 55cm :
May 24, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror. Well packaged
May 24, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely feature on chimney breast.
Customer: Linda werbczuk about  Tall Grey Wall Leaner Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 24, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
The mirror was just the right shade of grey andthe size is perfect.The detailing on the sides of the mirror were lovely can't go wrong for the price and the person who delivered it was very good and polite I will definitely be purchasing in the future
Customer: Natalie Thornhill about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Gorgeous mirror
Delivered in time and in perfect condition
More than happy and will be ordering more
Customer: Wendy Boraman about  Round Gold Metal Side Table:
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This side table was exactly what I had been looking for, arrived quickly but unfortunately the top was damaged the gold had been scratched off, contacted Melody Maison who sorted problem out promptly.
Couldn’t be happier with my purchase
Customer: Mandi Potter about  Giant Decorative Wall-Mounted Cutlery Set:
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Prompt delivery, well packaged. I love them. They're so funky and a real talking point.
Customer: Shweta Aggarwal about  Gold Mirrored Bedside / Occasional Table - Venus Range:
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Look good , good service
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning mirror. Very pleased with the way it looks hanging in my bedroom. Light weight so easy to hang. Colours will match most colour schemes
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror, looks very classy on my dressing table. Good quality and arrived very quickly. Happy customer.
Customer: Candice about  Round Wooden Freestanding Table Top Mirror :
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror (slightly smaller than I thought it would be). Excellent delivery service, quicker than it was meant to be. Would purchase again
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic mirror- great quality with a great price. The first one I ordered was damaged during transit. I emailed customer service and a new one was sent out that day. Will definitely order again!
Customer: Dianne Murray about  Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
From ordering my mirror the customer service was first class and my mirror is amazing and so stylish absolutely delighted with the quality and the delivery was so well scheduled
May 23, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful statement piece totally stunning and eye catching ...very happy with purchase ...
Customer: April about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered this mirror as a birthday gift to myself and it did not disappoint. Size is just like how i imagined it to be and it’s presence in the living room gave an elegant vintage feels.
Customer: Monica about  Large Gold Skeleton Wall Clock:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful clock. I love it
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A most beautiful dressing table mirror of the highest quality and fast delivery. I can heartily recommend this firm.
Customer: Judith wood about  Copper Foiled Wall Mirror 94cm x 48cm:
May 22, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered two in black with this to create feature in long hallway.
Delighted that this really does look copper as have been so disappointed elsewhere, love the deco style design.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.