GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2130 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Customer: Emma about  Silver Star Drawer Knob:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Such simple but pretty statement pieces for a celestial themed room, in love
Customer: Emma about  Bumblebee Drawer Knob 5.5cm x 5.5cm:
Mar 13, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Perfect, I have them on my drawers in my art studio
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I am so pleased with these bedside tables. Arrived quick and really well packaged. They are so beautiful but practical also.
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror to dress up my dressing table. Very sturdy and pretty looking.
Customer: Sumiya Islam about  Tall Slim Gold Arch Wall Mirror 133cm x 38cm :
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Was a litter tricky hanging on the wall as there are no screws that come with it but once on it’s very beautiful and sturdy
Customer: MGC about  Gold Mirrored Oval Drinks Trolley :
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Such a great purchase. It was super easy to set up, looks gorgeous, and and it’s the perfect size.

10/10 would recommend
Customer: Robert Thorpe about  Large Round Gold Mirror 100cm x 100cm:
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great arrived on time
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Looks great in the cloakroom toilet x
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Looks fab in my bathroom x
Customer: Steph Duffin about  Grey Half Moon Table - Daventry Taupe-Grey Range:
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic dressing table! Great value for money!!
Customer: Laura smythies about  Pair of One Drawer Bedside Tables - Elle Slate Range:
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Very impressed with these bed side tables they arrived quickly! Excellent quality! And really easy to assemble. They look great in my newly decorated bedroom! I’ll definitely be ordering from melody maison again
Customer: Noshi about  Gold Multi Circle Wall Mirror 61cm x 103cm:
Mar 12, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Looks absolutely beautiful on the wall I got so many compliments will definitely recommend.
Customer: Nichola Charlesworth about  Antique Wooden Miners Lantern Style Table Lamp:
Mar 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Loved it! Left it on shelf, looking good!
Customer: Nichola Charlesworth about  Jute Hanging Basket:
Mar 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Fantastic item to hang
Mar 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I purchased the Art Deco Arch Fan Wall Mirror for my daughter's bedroom from Melody Maison, and it's been a fantastic addition. The mirror beautifully captures the elegance of the Art Deco style, adding a sophisticated touch to the room. The shop provided outstanding service, delivering the mirror quickly and in perfect condition. It's not just a mirror but a statement piece that has elevated the entire look of her space. Highly recommend both the product and the shop for their quality and service.
Customer: A W about  Large Round Silver Patterned Planter:
Mar 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
My favourite pot! Lovely size, colour and lightweight
Customer: Emily about  Gold Art Deco Wall Sconce:
Mar 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Just as pictured, we used these above our mid century piano and they look lovely
Mar 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful mirror. Looks lovely in the hall and isn’t very heavy for hanging
Customer: Sharon Burris about  Silver Wall Mounted Stags Head:
Mar 11, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Really quick delivery. Looks absolutely beautiful above the hallway mirror . Will definitely be buying from this company again
Customer: Christine Sainthouse about  Large Mirrored Sideboard - Tiffany Range:
Mar 9, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I love this mirrored sideboard. It is stunning & looks amazing. The process from placing order to delivery is exceptional. It was packed really well & perfect with no damage. I have purchased before & can recommend one won't be disappointed. My friends & family have now ordered bedroom furniture & absolutely delighted..
Mar 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely quality at a great price. Great communication and quick delivery
Customer: Sarah about  Rustic Leaf Drawer Knob:
Mar 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
I bought these rustic door knobs to add a touch of nature inspired charm to my furniture. The knobs are solid and substantial, conveying a sense of durability that assures me they will stand the test of time. The texture of the knobs is just right, not too smooth, not too rough that enhances the overall tactile pleasure of opening and closing the drawers.

Installed on a large set or upcycled drawers and a bedside cabinet, these knobs have truly transformed the entire look of the pieces. The leaf design compliments the pieces beautifully, creating a harmonious blend of old world charm and contemporary elegance.

Beyond their visual appeal, the functionality of these knobs is superb. The installation was a breeze making these a perfect choice for anyone seeking both style and substance.
Customer: Rebecca McMahon about  Large White Skeleton Wall Clock:
Mar 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful clock, Fantastic service
Customer: Miss Joan Mills about  Medium Gold Hammered Metal Planter 30cm x 28cm:
Mar 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Absolutely beautiful planter. Perfect size for my needs and fantastic price highly recommend
Customer: Gareth Jones about  Gold Art Deco Wall Mirror 142cm x 47cm:
Mar 8, 2024
Star rating:
Review:
Great, good quality mirror.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.