GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2301 - 2325
Customer: Hayley Ford about  Gold Mirrored Oval Drinks Trolley :
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Stunning drinks trolley for an amazing price! It arrived quickly and looks just as good as the photo! Thank you!
Customer: Anna Malcolm about  White Reeded Glass Wall Cabinet:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I was very impressed with the high quality and fast delivery of my new cabinet. It was my first time ordering anything from this company and i would order again
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
It was my first time ordering from this company and i am very happy i did. What a fantastic level of service i have been given and the bedsides themselves are gorgeous. They arrived just 2 days after i placed my order. Delivery was free and the driver even carried it insides for me!
Customer: H.Martin about  Mirrored Dressing Table - Tiffany Range:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I have bough several items from this furniture collection and every time i have most impressed with the craftsmanship of the furniture and overall service i have been given. What an amazing family run company, i would give this more than 5 stars if i could 10/10
Customer: Tana Collier about  Silver & Marble Round Drinks Trolley:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful drinks trolley, matches my marble and chrome kitchen perfectly! Very impressed with the delivery process of this company, it got here the next day!
Customer: Gerri Jackson about  Antique White Mirrored Wardrobe - Pays Blanc Range:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I love it! Thank you melody
Customer: Andrew Phillips about  Large Silver Hammered Metal Planter:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Great quality and arrived quickly. Happy with it
Customer: Sarah Anderson about  Large Round Black Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5/5 Stars for this gorgeous mirror! I am very pleased with the quality and fast delivery i had from this company.
Customer: Quinta Richards about  Medium Gold Hammered Metal Planter 30cm x 28cm:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely little planter, perfect size for my fern plant!
Customer: Katie Gilbert about  Large Silver Wall Mounted Angel Wings :
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful angel wings, ive put them in my hallway - 5 stars
Customer: Jennifer Fildler about  Large Jute Hanging Basket :
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love this basket, ive hung it in my kitchen for extra storage
Customer: Kate Roberts about  Gold Tiger Head Drawer Knob:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Excellent quality, great for cupboard doors!
Customer: Heather Olds about  Gold Flamingo Wall Hook:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love my new wall hooks! 5 stars
Customer: Sasha Gibbs about  Gold Flamingo Wall Hook:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful wall looks, look exactly like the pictures!
Customer: Jardine Green about  Silver Angel Wings Candle Pin:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Very pretty, im glad i ordered them xx
Customer: Amy Matterson about  Gold Monstera Leaf Wall Hook:
May 17, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
So glad i bought these! I put them in my entryway for coats and they look lovely!
Customer: Janie Dawson about  Large Black Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I'm very happy with my order, so glad I took the plunge and ordered from Melody Maison. It looks fantastic and has finished off the room perfectly!
Customer: Anastasia Botcherby about  Large Black Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This is the first mirror I’ve bought from this company and I’m very impressed with the quality of the mirror and the standard of delivery and customer service. I would order from them again.

May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I absolutely adore my new Large Black Thin Framed Leaner Mirror 80cm x 180cm!!! It is stunning and i have received so many compliments since ive bought it! The delivery driver was so nice too and it came quicker than i expected. Thank you x
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Nice mirror, great price, fast delivery, happy wife - 5 stars
Customer: Cleo Branton about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I was very happy with the quality of the mirror and how quick it got delivered. I was not at home at the time of delivery but the driver made sure to leave it in my designated safe place. I will be ordering from this company again as they have so many nice things
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A beautiful and elegant mirror that compliments my bedroom so well. I have received so many compliments already and have already ordered the smaller version for my bathroom!
Customer: Tara Peterson about  Large Silver Ornate Wall/Floor Mirror 158cm x 78cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Lovely mirror and fast delivery
Customer: Charlotte Dawson about  Gold Oval Wall Mirror 140cm x 43cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
A gorgeous mirror that's very thin framed and contemporary looking! I am pleased with how quick it arrived and the price!
Customer: Lila George about  Gold Oval Wall Mirror 140cm x 43cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars! Very happy with my mirror and the service. Would order from these again.


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.