GB Flag
GBP
  • Home  >  
  • Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  




2720 results found
Show results 2326 - 2350
Customer: Laura Howards about  Gold Oval Wall Mirror 140cm x 43cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a gorgeous mirror! I am so please with the level of service and high quality of the mirror. I would order from melody maison again
Customer: Emma Corndall about  Large 3 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Elle Stone Range:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Such a beautiful chest, very high quality for the price - thank you very much for the fast delivery Melody - EC
Customer: Maria Kendall about  Large Round Gold Framed Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars. Happy with my mirror and the service i had.
Customer: Gemma Lister about  Large Round Gold Framed Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I am very happy with my new mirror. It looks gorgeous above my bathroom sink and was very easy to wall hang. It arrived very quickly and my delivery driver was lovely. Thanks melody maison!
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I wish i could give more than 5 stars! My whole experience with this company has been fantastic from start to finish. I have already ordered another mirror as the quality of this one was so good! I am a very happy customer! xx
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I purchased two of these beautiful mirrors for my hallway. It was my first time ordering from this company so i wasn't sure what to expect. Well, i am blown away by the amazing quality and superb level of customer service i have received. I will 100% be ordering from them again!
Customer: Cheryl Hartshore about  Green & Pink Glass Art Deco Fan Wall Mirror 60cm x 40cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Nice mirror, quick delivery. Happy with my order. Would buy again
Customer: D.Peterson about  Large Round Vintage White Wall Mirror 80cm x 80cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I must remark on how impressed i was with the superb level of customer service i have received throughout my order process. The mirror arrived quickly and without hassle and is of excellent quality! What a beautiful new addition to my dining room. Thank you very much Melody
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars! Gorgeous mirror, very high quality and totally stunning. I would order from this company again as i am very pleased with the quality and service
Customer: Clara Edmonds about  Large Art Deco Fan Frameless Wall Mirror :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This was my first time ordering from Melody Maison and I have got to say I'm most impressed with the delivery process, customer service and quality of product! Love it, thank you very much!
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
This was my first time ordering anything from this company and i have to say i have pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mirror and of the customer service i have received. This mirror is very large and yet it can be easily wall mounted. It has become the focal point of our dining room and was exactly what we were looking for!
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Huuuuge mirror!!! Just what I wanted for my salon - it looks great and arrived quickly. I would easily give this mirror 5 stars. My clients love it!
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Love it! Fast delivery and amazing quality! thanks x
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
5 stars, looks nice, well made, arrived fast. Very big for price.
Customer: Jenny Smith about  Extra Large Matt Black Window Mirror 144cm x 59cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
What a fabulous mirror! I am so happy i ordered from this company. I had been let down on my order of a similar mirror from a different company, and found melody maison on google once i was refunded. Well i have to say their customer service is impeccable, the mirror is very well made and the price was fantastic! I will be buying from them again as they have blown their competition out of the water, thank you xx
Customer: Lucy Graham about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Amazing quality mirror that is a beautiful statement decor piece for the room! Very eye catching and has a beautiful gold finish. It was easy to hang on the wall and packaged very well. I would order from this company again!
Customer: H.Dobson about  Large Round Gold Mirror 88cm x 85cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Nice mirror, arrived quick, packaged well. 5 stars from me!
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
10/10 - very nice mirror, were very happy with it
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I ordered this mirror for my hallway and am astounded by how good it looks! I have had so many compliments already and think it may be the nicest mirror i've ever had, thank you very much, i am very impressed x
Customer: Nina Wilson about  Large Round Gold Scalloped Wall Mirror 90cm x 90cm :
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I'm so happy with my new mirror, it looks gorgeous in my bedroom and is very high quality. I would order from them again!
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
First time ordering and i will be back! Love my new mirror, it looks beautiful in my bathroom x
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Ordered it as a gift for my wife, she loves it! 5 stars from me
Customer: Cory Wilson about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
I bought this for my girlfriends new dressing room and she really likes it, so i give it 5 stars
Customer: Evelyn Carter about  Tall Silver Ornate Mirror 47cm x 142cm:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
It's a lovely look mirror, very vintage looking and fits in with my bedroom theme. Honestly looks more expensive than it is, so i am very happy with it
Customer: Maria Harrison about  Ornate Frameless Bevelled Wall Mirror:
May 16, 2023
Star rating:
Review:
Beautiful vintage style mirror! I am so glad that i ordered from this brand, i had never heard of them before but i found them on facebook. I love this mirror, its hung in my entryway and everyone says how nice it looks


Melody Maison Lords Wood Road, Harworth, Doncaster, DN11 8BZ | Copyright © Melody Maison 2024 | VAT No: 897603377 | Company Registration Number: 06796288
By clicking “Allow All”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Find out more.

Update Your Cookie Settings


ALWAYS ON
Performance & Analytics
They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily. The data is aggregated and anonymised, which means we cannot identify you as an individual.
ALWAYS ON
Strictly Necessary
These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website.  For example, allowing a secure checkout, authenticating payments, and ensuring the website is loading correctly.
Social Media & Marketing Cookies
These cookies help inform us about what you’re interested in, so we can show you relevant adverts on other websites. Disabling these cookies will mean ads you see may be less relevant to you. Some Social Media and Marketing Cookies access data from Performance and Analytics cookies and Essential cookies, but this only occurs if you accept Social Media and Marketing cookies.